Good Guys 2008


Inspired by the tail end of an Impala Wagon, I sketched this lovely backside while crusin’ shotgun in a Chopped & Tubbed ’71 Datsun w/ a 350. She’s no one in particular – just a figment of my crazy imagination. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a car show … Us 2 chicks, her driving & me ridin’ (my friends hubby let us roll in his truck). Awesome!

Now I just need to figure out what kind of hot rod I want to buy. 🙂 They’re so … there aren’t even words. I found many that would be perfect for me… The only deal is that I see a car as an extension of my personality. And, since I’m so eclectic, how the heck to I pick a hot-rod?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

